Students Committee

Get to know our Students Committee members

The Toronto Students Committee is responsible for all aspects of student recruitment, as well as training, development and evaluation of summer and articling students.

Please feel free to contact any member of the Committee to learn more about Stikeman Elliott and our Toronto student experience.

Natasha Bhimji Natasha Bhimji
Colin Burn Colin Burn
Kathleen Chevalier Kathleen Chevalier
Larry Cobb Larry Cobb
Ramandeep Grewal Ramandeep Grewal
Lindsay Gwyer Lindsay Gwyer
 Jeff Hershenfield Jeff Hershenfield
Sam Hosseini Sam Hosseini
Aaron Kreaden Aaron Kreaden
Michael Laskey   Michael Laskey
Christopher D. Lofft Christopher D. Lofft
Evan Marcus Evan Marcus
Tim McCormick Tim McCormick
Wesley Ng Wesley Ng
Meaghan Obee Tower Meaghan Obee Tower
Kevin Smyth Kevin Smyth
Lanette Wilkinson Lanette Wilkinson
Genna Wood Genna Wood
Glenn Zacher Glenn Zacher